Save Confirmation when closing main window


(Calvin Krusen) #1

Occasionally I get the following when closing the main window (all other windows are closed)

image

Task Manager (Process Explorer, actually) shows just the Epicor.exe process and its on child process SessionManagerServer.exe

I’m fearful about just clicking Yes or No, without know what it thinks needs saving