Vantage 4.0 Security


(system) #1
I have installed/converted over to 4.0 this afternoon. When I went into
the security menu structure it states everyone has access to everything
but 3.0 security was not set up this way. When a user runs vantage the
security is correct as it was in 3.0.

Why wasn't the interface updated? Has anyone else had this problem?

Thanks,
Dina