During Quote entry, the default ship-to of course will default in for the respective customer. If the ship-to is then changed, a warning message of “If you change ship to, the Use Code will be updated for all lines and taxes will be re-calculated when the record is saved. Continue?”…displays. Does anyone know how this can be suppressed or turned off? E9 did not do this. I know my salespeople are going to be raising a lot of noise about it.
DHamilton (Doyle Hamilton) #1