Drag n drop scheduling


(system) #1
I have noticed that if go into my visual scheduling board and move things
around, if some time later I have to reschedule because I have updated
something in the job (OTHER than the ship date), that all my drag n drop
changes get blown out and I am back to the original schedule. Is there some
way to lock in my changes? If not, if I change a part Rev #, should I not
be rescheduling my jobs? Typically, If we make any jobs changes, we always
reschedule.