We have started using document management and it is acting differently between companies.
In company 1, you attach and it attaches fine. Then you delete and it moves it to a deleted folder.
In company 2, you attach and it attaches fine, you delete and the file doesn’t move or disappear.
What controls what happens to an attachment when deleted from the attachments tab on a PO Entry.
Any help is appreciated.