After logging in with the Active Home Page and set one of the EDD templates for my home page. If I go back to the normal E10 Home page without the active page selected, it has the tiles, but no information in them. I cannot get to the menu or any settings to even reset it. First, does anyone have a way to reset the home page? Second, is the intent to not use the old home pages if we move to Active?