Auto-retrieval


(Caleb) #1

It seems like the auto-retrieval transactions aren’t actually saving and I was wondering if someone has gotten it to save. (e.g. you click the checkbox and then Tools -> Save Layouts and then go back into the screen after closing and it won’t be checked)

Is there a way I can make the auto-retrieve checkboxes always-on for the tracker screens?